Your specialist for transformers, chokes, filters and other wound components

We have decades of experience developing and producing high-quality and reliable wound components. You benefit from our German engineering know-how and highly qualified employees in our European production locations.

All products

Leading in Europe: Short delivery times for transformers up to 30 kVA

Many key catalogue items for standard applications are delivered to you directly from stock or we will produce and deliver your order within the shortest possible time.

Learn more

Customising: Customer-specific wound components are our strength

From inductive components of one-phase transformers to cooled switch cabinet complete solutions, we provide tailor-made products according to your requirements.

Customer-specific solutions

Transformers, chokes and filters engineered in Germany, made in Europe

ISMET delivers the right solution – competently, flexibly and efficiently

ISMET is your partner for transformers, filters, chokes and electrotechnical components for all application fields. ISMET combines decades of experience in the development and production of high-quality wound components with German engineering know-how. We are a leading provider of inductive components in Europe – for customer-specific solutions of all magnitudes, as well as standard and mass-produced parts. ISMET develops and builds transformers with a total weight of up to 10 t in an output range from a few VA to 5 MVA. We offer wound components for currents of up to 15,000 A, voltages of up to 36 kV and frequencies of up to 150 kHz – from single units to large series and from the single wound component to complete switch cabinet solutions. We have more than 200 items available directly from stock and deliver transformers up to 30 kVA with short delivery times! Discover our product assortment and industry solutions.

View product assortment    View branch solutions

WIDE ASSORTMENT

Our product assortment has steadily grown over the course of many years and thousands of customer orders. Based on this trove of experience, we develop new solutions for our customers daily.

CUSTOMER-ORIENTED

We understand which wound component you need. Based on your technical specifications, we work with you to develop the most efficient and technically optimal solution for your application.

QUALITY AND RELIABILITY

We stand for: Uncompromising quality, the best service, reliable delivery accuracy and continuous improvement of our processes, products and offers. We consider this our responsibility to our customers.

EXPERTISE AND INNOVATION

For several decades, we have repeatedly made key contributions to transformer technology with our expertise, because knowledge mean innovation.

Our services

We produce transformers, chokes and other wound products for you with the latest production equipment according to the state-of-the-art and with vertical integration. Therefore, we control the overall development and production process so that we can guarantee you optimal inductive components and maximum reliability for your processes and projects. Universal development, production and testing processes ensure flexible incorporation all of your requirements and compliance with all current regulations and standards. ISMET stands for the highest expertise and experience in the production of wound components.

Our market segments

Our
products

  • Transformers
  • Chokes
  • Filters
  • Other items
Product assortment

Customer-specific
solutions

  • Direct/indirect water cooling
  • Matching transformers
  • High-voltage transformers
  • HF applications
Solutions

Our
expertise

  • The basis of our wound components
  • Sustainability
  • Innovation
  • Efficiency
Our expertise

Our areas of application

We provide you with one-phase and three-phase transformers, as well as additional inductive components in a wide range of versions for all feasible areas of application. We cover energy supply, wind power, solar power and E-mobility, as well as harbour technology, railway systems, infrastructure or building and crane technology. Individual wound components or complete switch cabinet systems from ISMET are supplied to the automotive, plant construction and machine tooling industries, and used for ship equipment, mining and conveyor systems. Wherever you need inductive electrotechnical components – from the mains transformer to the high current transformer, from the motor choke to the sinusoidal filter – ISMET has the solution.

Phoenix Mecano-Gruppe

PHOENIX MECANO AG is a globally operative Swiss technology company. The corporate group specialises in the development and production of a variety of industrial components. In addition to ISMET, the corporate group includes several other companies focussed on professional production of niche products and close relations with their customers.

The products of the PHOENIX MECANO Group are used in a wide variety of commercial sectors: machine and plant construction, measuring and control technology, medical technology, aerospace technology, the energy sector and residential and healthcare facilities.

PHOENIX MECANO AG

Ihr Spezialist für Transformatoren, Drosseln und andere Wickelgüter

Wir haben jahrzehntelange Erfahrung in der Entwicklung und Herstellung hochwertiger und zuverlässiger Wickelgüter. Profitieren Sie von unserem deutschen Engineering-Know-how und hochqualifizierten Mitarbeitern an unsereren europäischen Fertigungsstandorten.

zu allen Produkten

Führend in Europa: Kurze Lieferzeiten für Transformatoren bis 30 kVA

Viele der wichtigsten Katalogartikel für Standardanwendungen erhalten Sie bei uns direkt ab Lager oder wir fertigen und liefern Ihren Auftrag binnen kürzester Zeit.

Jetzt mehr erfahren

Customizing: Kundenspezifische Wickelgüter sind unsere Stärke

Induktive Komponenten vom Einphasentransformator bis hin zur gekühlten Schaltschrank-Komplettlösung entwickeln wir exakt nach Ihren Wünschen.

Kundenspezifische Lösungen

Transformatoren, Drosseln und Filter engineered in Germany, made in Europe

ISMET liefert die passende Lösung – kompetent, flexibel, leistungsfähig

ISMET ist Ihr Ansprechpartner für Transformatoren, Filter, Drosseln und elektrotechnische Komponenten für alle Anwendungsfelder. ISMET vereint jahrzehntelange Erfahrung in der Entwicklung und Herstellung hochwertiger Wickelgüter mit deutschem Engineering-Know-how. Bei induktiven Komponenten sind wir führend in Europa – für kundenspezifische Lösungen aller Größenordnungen sowie für Standard- und Serienprodukte. ISMET entwickelt und baut Transformatoren mit bis zu 10 t Gesamtgewicht in einem Leistungsbereich von wenigen VA bis hin zu 5 MVA. Wir bieten Wickelgüter für Ströme bis 15.000 A, Spannungen bis 36 kV und Frequenzen bis 150 kHz an – von Einzelstücken bis zur Großserie und vom reinen Wickelgut bis hin zur Schaltschrank-Komplettlösung. Bei uns erhalten Sie übrigens über 200 Artikel direkt ab Lager und auch Transformatoren bis 30 kVA mit kurzen Lieferzeiten! Lernen Sie unser Produktspektrum und unsere Branchenlösungen kennen.

Produktspektrum ansehen    Branchenlösungen ansehen

Breites Spektrum

Unser Produktsortiment ist über viele Jahre und in tausenden Kundenaufträgen stetig gewachsen. Basierend auf diesem Erfahrungsschatz entwickeln wir täglich neue Lösungen für unsere Kunden.

Kundenorientiert

Wir verstehen, welches Wickelgut Sie brauchen. Anhand Ihrer technischen Spezifikationen entwickeln wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen die technisch und wirtschaftlich optimale Lösung für Ihre Anwendung.

Qualität UND Zuverlässigkeit

Dafür stehen wir: Kompromisslose Qualität, bester Service, zuverlässige Liefertreue und ständige Verbesserung unserer Prozesse, Produkte und Angebote. Da sehen wir uns in der Verantwortung für unsere Kunden.

Know-how UND Innovation

In Jahrzehnten haben wir durch unser Know-how immer wieder entscheidende Entwicklungen in der Technologie der Transformatorentechnik mitgeprägt, denn Wissen bedeutet Innovation.

Unsere Leistungen

Auf modernsten Fertigungseinrichtungen produzieren wir Transformatoren, Drosseln und andere Wickelgüter für Sie nach dem neusten Stand der Technik und mit großer Fertigungstiefe. Der gesamte Entwicklungs- und Produktionsprozess liegt damit in unserer Hand, sodass wir Ihnen optimale induktive Komponenten sowie die höchste Zuverlässigkeit für Ihre Prozesse und Projekte garantieren können. Durchgängige Entwicklungs-, Produktions- und Prüfschritte stellen die flexible Berücksichtigung aller Ihrer Anforderungen und die Einhaltung aller aktuellen Vorschriften und Normen sicher. ISMET steht für höchste Kompetenz und Erfahrung in der Produktion von Wickelgütern

Alle Marktsegmente ansehen

Unsere
Produkte

  • Transformatoren
  • Drosseln
  • Filter
  • Übrige Artikel
Zur Produktauswahl

Kundenspezifische
Lösungen

  • Direkte/indirekte Wasserkühlung
  • Anpass-Transformatoren
  • Hochspannungs-Transformatoren
  • HF-Anwendungen
Zu den Lösungen

Unsere
Expertise

  • Die Basis unserer Wickelgüter
  • Nachhaltigkeit
  • Innovation
  • Wirtschaftlichkeit
Zu unserer Expertise

Unsere Anwendungsbereiche

Einphasige und dreiphasige Transformatoren sowie viele weitere induktive Komponenten in den unterschiedlichsten Ausführungen liefern wir Ihnen für alle denkbaren Anwendungsbereiche. Wir decken die Energieversorgung, Wind- und Solarkraft sowie E-Mobilität genauso ab wie Flughafentechnik, Bahnsysteme, Infrastruktur oder Gebäude- und Krantechnik. Einzelne Wickelgüter oder ganze Schaltschrank-Komplettsysteme von ISMET werden sowohl in den Automobil-, Anlagen- und Werkzeugmaschinenbau geliefert als auch für Schiffsausrüstungen, im Bergbau und in Förderanlagen eingesetzt. Wo immer Sie induktive elektrotechnische Komponenten brauchen – vom Netztransformator bis zum Hochstromtransformator, von der Motordrossel bis zum Sinusfilter – ISMET hat die Lösung.

 

Unsere aktuellen Themen

Alle News von ISMET ansehen

02
01
Januar

Erweitertes Programm mit kurzen Lieferzeiten

Der Umfang von lagermäßigen Artikeln sowie von Artikeln mit kurzen Lieferzeiten wird kontinuierlich ausgebaut.

Weiterlesen
11
12
Dezember

Das gesamte ISMET-Team sagt Danke!

Unser gesamtes ISMET-Team dankt Ihnen für die gute und erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit und wünscht Ihnen frohe Weihnachten und ein glückliches Jahr 2019.

Weiterlesen

Phoenix Mecano-Gruppe

Die PHOENIX MECANO AG ist ein weltweit agierendes Schweizer Technologieunternehmen. Der Konzern ist auf die Entwicklung und Fertigung einer großen Vielfalt industrieller Komponenten spezialisiert. Neben ISMET gehören zahlreiche weitere Firmen zum Konzern, die ihren Fokus auf die professionelle Herstellung von Nischenprodukten und eine enge Beziehung zu ihren Kunden legen.

Die Produkte der PHOENIX MECANO-Gruppe kommen in den verschiedensten Branchen zum Einsatz: Maschinen- und Anlagenbau, Mess- und Regeltechnik, Medizintechnik, Luft- und Raumfahrttechnik, Energiesektor, Wohn- und Pflegebereich. 

Zur Website der PHOENIX MECANO AG